First, A Little Info

For a bit of background, I’m going to use this for my usually political, mostly current events rants.  I’m continuing this from my LiveJournal (http://ladyruby07.livejournal.com/), since I prefer to keep that concentrated on my media consumption.

What I plan to do here is this:

Everyday or so (sometimes every other day, sometimes once a week) I’ll go through my local paper and rant and rave about the stuff that annoys me, or laud and applaud the stuff I like.  I do this mostly because the people around me either don’t care that much or are like my boyfriend (who has completely the opposite standpoints that I do on most things.)

I’m only doing the stories I find interesting and I completely encourage open discussions with people of dissenting opinions.

~ by ladyruby07 on March 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
